Arkansas State Trapshooting Federation

                            Arkansas State Trapshooting Federation state shoot logASTF logoThe Officail Website of the ASTF Arkansas Trapshooting Federation

ASTF Officers

Arkansas State Trapshooting Federation
ASTF Officers, ATA Delegate & Alternate Delegate
Term of Office: Sept 1, 2018 - Aug 31, 2019

 
Dennis Tune
Dennis Tune
ASTF President
PO Box 1826
Fayetteville, AR 72702
Dennis
@tuneconcrete.com
(479) 790-2850 Home
(479) 790-2850 cell
Jim Cooper
ASTF Secretary
2708 Old Chismville
Greenwood, AR 72936
jcooper@watertechinc.net
Denny Tune 
Treasurer
     
North
Craig Seckington  Kurt Armstrong
Craig Seckington
ASTF Vice President - North
4005 Ratcliffe Drive
Bentonville, AR 72712
cseckington67@gmail.com
(479)464-4988 Home
Kurt Armstrong
ASTF Director - North
1419 CR 832
Henderson, AR 72844
armstrong1869@gmail.com
(870)404-2857 cell
 
     
Central
  Jerry Hill
Jessica Self
ASTF Vice President- Central
5006 Hwy 36 W
Searcy, AR 72143
ladyramblers31@yahoo.com
 (501)230-3677 cell
Jerry M. Hill
ASTF Director - Central
442 Cook Street
Ward, AR 72176
jhill@cityofjacksonville.net
(501)843-2937 Home
(501)259-8035 cell
     
South    
Chris Townsend Kevin Miller 
Chris Townsend
ASTF Vice President - South
5707 McClure Rd.
Texarkana, AR  71854 chris.townsend@southarkelectric.com 870-703-9004 cell
Kevin Miller
ASTF Director - South
257 Columbia 441
Stephens, AR 71764
kevin.miller@bhge.com
870-299-8459

 
     
At-Large Director    
Benny Holtzclaw
Benny Holtzclaw
ASTF At-Large Director
   
     
ATA Delegate Alternate Delegate
Chuck Sharp Woody Barnes  
Alan L. "Chuck" Sharp
ATA Delegate
820 S Walton Blvd Suite #1
Bentonville, AR 72712

c.sharp@cox-internet.com
(479)271-9032 Home
(479)619-9937 cell
Woody Barnes
ASTF Alternate Delegate
8613 Harvard Drive
Ft. Smith, AR 72908
pajarotrapshoot@yahoo.com pajarotrapshoot@yahoo.com
(479)648-1650 Home
(479)739-1697 cell
 
     
04/06/19